Upcoming Shows

2018 Shows:

  • Tuesday 20 February – USC Orientation Week – Lunchtime Performance – Vocal Trio https://www.facebook.com/events/1480392335403230/
  • Thursday 8 March – International Women’s Day Breakfast – Vocal Trio  https://www.facebook.com/events/188920161868421/
  • Thursday 12 April – Commonwealth Games “Jazz, Shiraz and Swing” at Nightquarter – with 5 piece band http://nightquarter.com.au/project/jazz-shiraz-swing/
  • Saturday 14 April – Cruise Maroochy – Vocal Trio
  • Wednesday 25 April – Anzac Day Show @ Caloundra RSL – Vocal Trio
  • Friday 27 April – Hervey Bay Jazz Club – with 5 piece band
  • Saturday 5 May – Sunshine Castle Ball – Vocal Trio
  • Saturday 12 May – Noosa Yacht Club – Vocal Trio
  • Friday 29 June – Brisbane Jazz Club – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 4 August – Wishlist Jazz and Wine Festival Gympie – with 5 piece band
  • Tuesday 28 August – Roaring Forties To The Naughties @ Qld Air Museum – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 29 September – Riverfire @ Brisbane Jazz Club – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 10 November – Noosa Jazz Club @ The J – with 5 piece band
  • Sunday 2 December – Doonan Community Christmas Carols – Vocal Trio
  • Sunday 16 December – The Kitty Kats Christmas Party @ Caloundra RSL – with 5 piece band