Upcoming Shows

2018 Shows:

  • Wednesday 25 April – Anzac Day Show @ Caloundra RSL – Vocal Trio https://www.facebook.com/events/172913770163745/
  • Friday 27 April – Hervey Bay Jazz Club – with 5 piece band https://www.facebook.com/events/555060348203537/
  • Saturday 12 May – Noosa Yacht Club – Vocal Trio https://www.facebook.com/events/1971757679819504/
  • Friday 29 June – Brisbane Jazz Club – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 4 August – Wishlist Jazz and Wine Festival Gympie – with 5 piece band
  • Tuesday 28 August – Roaring Forties To The Naughties @ Qld Air Museum – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 29 September – Riverfire @ Brisbane Jazz Club – with 7 piece show band
  • Saturday 27 October – “Bringing Booty Back” Burlesque Cabaret @ Maleny Community Centre – Vocal Trio
  • Saturday 3 November – Military Show @ Qld Air Museum – Vocal Trio
  • Saturday 10 November – Noosa Jazz Club @ The J – with 5 piece band
  • Sunday 2 December – Doonan Community Christmas Carols – Vocal Trio
  • Sunday 16 December – The Kitty Kats Christmas Party @ Caloundra RSL – with 5 piece band